Frutas de Colombia

I love fruit. I love exotic fruit, Colombia is like a playground for my love!! Since my Spanish is not as good as I wish it was, it’s still somewhat of a surprise what I end up buying! But my curiosity usually wins, so I’ve bought papaya, mango, granadillas and maracuyás so far! Papaya and Mango I knew before, Granadillas and Maracuyás are new to me. Granadillas are sweeter than Maracuyás, but both are great and I know I’ll keep on buying them to eat around the clock!!

image

Leave a Reply

