Ten reasons why I love living in CTG

The weather
Fresh bread every hour on the hour at Carulla
Juan Valdez and their staff
La Dulzura and their pastries and their lattes
Walks on the bay
Living in walking distance to everywhere I need to go on a daily basis
Sunrises over the bay
Sunsets over the Caribbean Sea
Roof top reading
Abundance of restaurants on Boca Grande and of course, the old city

Not in any order, just what came to my mind today while talking to my parents via Skype. I love Skype!!

Leave a Reply

