Home is — where ever you make it to be

After traveling to both Switzerland and Washington, DC, I’ve been pondering where home is after having been living in three countries and on as many continents!

Switzerland will always be home, but when traveling back to Cartagena, I referred to it as flying home. Washington, DC will always be home after having lived there for 15++ years. So do I have three homes? Will I have four once we will leave here?

My personal opinion is that home is where ever you make it to be, where Anthony is, where the heart is, where your family is, where your friends are and where memories are being made…

For now, I’m calling CTG home, and loving doing so.

20140524-162126-58886923.jpg

Leave a Reply

