The best Coffee shops in Cartagena are….

http://www.ticartagena.com/en/guides/city-guides/the-top-5-caffeine-pitstops-in-cartagena/

This is a definite must to me, to experience and try all five coffee shops that made this list!

I’ve been to Isabella’s, a restaurant here in Boca Grande only a few blocks from my house. I’ve always loved their cappuccino, but I also enjoy their breakfast and their smoothies and jugos.

Mila’s is a gourmet bakery! The cappuccino is being served with a mini brownie and a tiny glass of water with a mint leaf. The chairs are golden as is the atmosphere.

Last week, we tried Cafe de las Novias. We didn’t have coffee, but lovely sandwiches and great limonada de coco. I bought pie de coco to go and we “inhaled” them at home.

IMG_1052.JPG

IMG_1051.JPG

If the remaining two are as good as the three I’ve experienced, I’m officially in trouble!!

Leave a Reply

