#reverb15 — 31/31

As the old year comes to a close, the “brand new” is just around the corner. New year, new you is being advertised and the slogan has been around as long as I can remember…and I’ve disliked it as long as I can remember. What’s wrong with the me of today that will be wrong tomorrow? I have never been a believer of New Years resolution, however, I believe in goal setting, some are for the brand new year, some aren’t. 

Instead of creating a new me, I want to be the best of me, the best me I can be. My words or combinations of words or hashtags for 2016 therefore are 

#bestofME and #betterME

I am excited about what 2016 will bring, hope you are as well. As the #reverb15 comes to an end, new, monthly prompts will be written about by my girls Kim & Sarah and I’ve decided to join them for this (ad)venture. Interested? Let us know! Happiest of NEW year to you and yours, may it be filled with more and better of what ever you dream of! 💛💛💙❤️

Leave a Reply

